facebook

Locate a Pantry or Soup Kitchen




Upcoming Events

August 5th Volunteer SUNShine Box Pack - Snowdrift Road
9:00AM-1:00PM
August 13th SHFB Development Committee Meeting -

8:10 AM

 

August 15th Volunteer Backpack Buddies Pack -

Snowdrift Road
9:00AM-11:00AM

September 1st Food Drive -

Vistacom, Inc.
(through 9/30/14)

September 2nd SHFB Outreach Committee Meeting -

8:00 AM

Click Here for Events Calendar


Click Here to receive regular communication and updates from Second Harvest Food Bank.

Second Harvest Employee Listing

 

Director

Ann McManus

amcmanus@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3308
Direct Fax: 484-821-2282

 

Business Manager

Michael Smith

msmith@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3311

Direct Fax: 484-221-2284

 

Administrative Secretary

Maria Arcelay

mdarcelay@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3300

 

Advocacy and Outreach Coordinator

Janet Ney
jney@caclv.org
Direct Line: 484-893-1106
Direct Fax: 484-821-2215

 

Agency Relations Coordinator

David Cool
dcool@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3301
Direct Fax: 484-221-2235

 

Cooking Matters Coordinator

Ainsley Benner

abenner@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3312
Direct Fax: 484-221-2216

Development Coordinator

Sharon Alexander

salexander@caclv.org        

Voicemail: Ext. 3307
Direct Fax: 484-221-2278

 

Food Stamp Outreach Coordinator

Kathryn Hoffman

khoffman@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3306
Direct Fax: 484-221-2279

 

Inventory Clerk
Janet Meyer
jmeyer@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3302
Direct Fax: 484-221-2246

 

Project Coordinator
Lindsay Fly
ldeemer@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3304
Direct Fax: 484-221-2311

 

Warehouse Manager
Bruce Pope

Voicemail: Ext. 3311

 

Warehouse Workers/Drivers

Robyn Bleicher

Jacob Fritz

Anthony Johnson

Shawn Moser

Richard Quinones

Robert Thomas

caclv fa