facebook

Locate a Pantry or Soup Kitchen




Upcoming Events

October 31st Food Drive -

FLSmidth
(through 11/21/14)

November 1st Food Drive -

Seidels Shoes
(through 11/8/14);
Hormel Foods
(through 11/14/14);
LCCC PTA Club
(through 11/15/14);
Bimbo Bakery,
Lehigh Valley Health Network
(through 11/20/14);
Todd's Martial Arts & Fitness
(through 11/21/14);
Susquehanna Bank (Whitehall)
(through 11/29/14)
Crayola Experience,
Landmark Communities,
Philly Pretzel Factory
(through 11/30/14)

 

November 3rd Food Drive -

Aspen Dental,
Datzyk Montessori School
(through 11/14/14);
NEP Broadcasting
(through 11/21/14)

November 4th SHFB Outreach Committee Meeting -

8:00 AM

November 4th Volunteer SUNShine Box Pack -

Snowdrift Road
9:00AM-1:00PM

Click Here for Events Calendar


Click Here to receive regular communication and updates from Second Harvest Food Bank.

Second Harvest Employee Listing

 

Director

Ann McManus

amcmanus@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3308
Direct Fax: 484-821-2282

 

Operations Manager

Michael Smith

msmith@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3311

Direct Fax: 484-221-2284

 

Administrative Secretary

Maria Arcelay

mdarcelay@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3300

 

Advocacy and Outreach Coordinator

Janet Ney
jney@caclv.org
Direct Line: 484-893-1106
Direct Fax: 484-821-2215

 

Agency Relations Coordinator

David Cool
dcool@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3301
Direct Fax: 484-221-2235

 

Development Coordinator

Sharon Alexander

salexander@caclv.org        

Voicemail: Ext. 3307
Direct Fax: 484-221-2278

 

Food Stamp Outreach Coordinator

Kathryn Hoffman

khoffman@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3306
Direct Fax: 484-221-2279

Inventory Clerk
Voicemail: Ext. 3302

 

Nutrition Educator

Ainsley Benner

abenner@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3312
Direct Fax: 484-221-2216

 

Nutrition Educator

Carrie Spero

cspero@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext. 3313
Direct Fax: 484-221-2216

 

Project Coordinator
Janet Meyer
jmeyer@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3304
Direct Fax: 484-221-2246

 

Warehouse Manager
Bruce Pope

Voicemail: Ext. 3311

 

Warehouse Workers/Drivers

Robyn Bleicher

Anthony Johnson

Stephen Kuzman

Shawn Moser

Richard Quinones

Robert Thomas

caclv fa