facebook

Locate a Pantry or Soup Kitchen




Upcoming Events

September 8th SHFB Outreach Committee Meeting -

8:00AM

September 9th SHFB Development Committee Meeting -

8:10AM

September 10th SHFB Operations Committee Meeting -

8:00AM

September 12th Food Drive -

Niagara Bottling
(one day event)

September 13th Food Drive -

Village at Willow Lane
(through 9/18/15)

Click Here for Events Calendar


Click Here to receive regular communication and updates from Second Harvest Food Bank.

Second Harvest Employee Listing

 

Director

Paul Lynch

plynch@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3308
Direct Fax: 484-821-2282

 

Operations Manager

Michael Smith

msmith@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3311

Direct Fax: 484-821-2284

 

Administrative Secretary

Maria Arcelay

mdarcelay@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext: 3300

 

Advocacy and Outreach Coordinator

Janet Ney
jney@caclv.org
Direct Line: 484-893-1106
Direct Fax: 484-821-2215

 

Agency Relations Coordinator

David Cool
dcool@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3301
Direct Fax: 484-821-2235

 

Development Coordinator

Sharon Alexander

salexander@caclv.org        

Voicemail: Ext. 3307
Direct Fax: 484-821-2278

 

Food Stamp Outreach Coordinator

Kathryn Hoffman

khoffman@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3306
Direct Fax: 484-821-2279

Inventory Clerk

Valerie Rivera

vrivera@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3302
Direct Fax: 484-821-2222

 

Nutrition Educator

Kristina Parise

kparise@caclv.org           

Voicemail: Ext. 3313
Direct Fax: 484-821-2216

 

Nutrition Educator

Carrie Spero

cspero@caclv.org

Voicemail: Ext. 3313
Direct Fax: 484-821-2216

 

Project Coordinator
Janet Meyer
jmeyer@caclv.org
Voicemail: Ext. 3304
Direct Fax: 484-821-2246

 

Warehouse Manager
Bruce Pope

Voicemail: Ext. 3311

 

Warehouse Workers/Drivers

Robyn Bleicher

Anthony Johnson

Steve Kuhns

Stephen Kuzman

Shawn Moser

Omar Perez

 

caclv fa